The CTC has 8 tennis courts in traditional clay or soft (hard covered with clay) including 4 covered courts.


4 covered courts
3 Traditional clay
1 Soft court


4 outdoor courts
2 Traditional clay
2 Soft court

All these fields are regularly maintained in order to guarantee optimal playing conditions for all CTC members, whether they are recreational players or competitors.