New Governing Board

In line with the vote of the last General Assembly and of the Directing Board, the new Governing Board is as follows.

  • Co-Presidents: DORBES Max and MOREAUX Guilhem
  • Vice-President: BOUE Philippe
  • Treasurer: LAFONT Dominique
  • Assistant Treasurer: ANDREU David
  • Secretary: GRENTE Alain

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.